Tech Journey Continues in 2024

I’ve had enough rest and it’s now time to work on my 2024 career goals. I’m looking forward to becoming a Full Stack Developer by December. I’m currently working on polishing my Frontend and UI/UX Design skills as my speciality in complex projects.

In Back-End Development, I’ll be prioritising PHP and Node.js as my preferred technologies for server-side scripting. Why PHP? It’s scalability when working on WordPress sites to speed up my development workflows, particularly in theming and plugin development. Why Node.js? As a rising JavaScript Developer who’d love building full-fledged projects with JavaScript prioritising the UX, Node.js would serve me best as its runtime environment.

Also, I’m hopeful to bag my Actuarial degree this year. Prepared to face the challenges that will come my way in 2024. Hopefully, I’ll expand my professional network that will help me land a full time role and also grow more. I leave all these to God as my all-time redeemer.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started